Download Chiodos For Rock Band 2

June 25, 2009

As I’ve blogged about before, I’m a big fan of Rock Band. Well, it looks like my fingers will be getting a lot of exercise this week, because “I Didn’t Say I Was Powerful, I Said I Was A Wizard” by Chiodos has just been added to Rock Band’s ever-expanding library of downloadable tunes. This track isn’t quite the fret board burner that “Time Bomb” by Old 97′s was, but it’s definitely a fun groove to just get locked on to and rock out with. You can get it as┬ápart of the “Warped Tour Pack,” and although that tour has gone way downhill in the last five or so years, there are still a number of good artists each year, Chiodos being one of the best.

Chiodos on MySpace

Leave a Reply

